2018 Spring Burials



Katherine Hugick

Monday, May 21, 2018

11:00AM Graveside

Calvary Cemetery, Herkimer



Richard Hartman

Monday, May 21, 2018

11:30AM Graveside

Calvary Cemetery, Herkimer



Sandra Surace

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

10:00AM Graveside

St. Mary's Cemetery, East Herkimer



Dolores Doyle

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

11:30AM Graveside

St. Mary's Cemetery, East Herkimer



Anne Phillips

Thursday, May 24, 2018

11:30AM Graveside

Dennison Corners Cemetery



Shirley Oldfield

Friday, May 25, 2018

11:30AM Graveside

Mt. View Memorial Gardens, Little Falls



Natalie Almond

Saturday, May 26, 2018

11:30AM Graveside

Mt. Olivet Cemetery, Frankfort



Christina Patrei

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

11:30AM Graveside

St. Mary's Cemetery, East Herkimer



AnnaMay Hill

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

11:30AM Graveside

Armory Hill Cemetery, Ilion



Mary Buchmeier

Thursday, May 31, 2018

1:30PM Graveside

Calvary Cemetery, Herkimer



Doris Howe

Monday, June 4, 2018

1:00PM Graveside

Rural Park Cemetery, Ingham Mills



Ralph Servadio

Thursday, June 7, 2018

9:00AM Mass

Sts. Anthony & Joseph Church, Herkimer



David Hoffman

Friday, June 8, 2018

12:30PM Graveside

Armory Hill Cemetery, Ilion



Anne Venditte

Friday June 8, 2018

2:00PM Graveside

Armory Hill Cemetery, Ilion